Deleted!

So it looks like I just lost all my photos. Apparently, when your Blogger blog is connected to a Google Plus profile and you delete that profile, all your Blogger photos disappear with it. Even when you uploaded the photos through Blogger. So I'm going to see how many of those I can recover. Hooray. Wish me luck.

Comments